Hours of Operation
(657) 278-7529

Fall Hours

Building Recreation Services Rock Wall SRC Pool & Pool Deck Irvine Campus Fitness Center

Regular Hours: Saturday, August 23 - Friday, December 19

Monday 6am - Midnight 8am - 8pm 5pm - 9pm 6:30am - 8pm 12pm - 10pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 6am - Midnight 8am - 8pm 12pm - 3pm & 5pm - 9pm 6:30am - 8pm 12pm - 10pm
Thursday 6am - Midnight 8am - 8pm 5pm - 9pm 6:30am - 8pm 12pm - 10pm
Friday 6am - 10pm 8am - 5pm 12pm - 3pm 6:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Saturday 11am - 10pm 11am - 2pm 12pm - 3pm 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Sunday 11am - 10pm Closed Closed 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed

Special Operating Hours: August 23 - December 20

Saturday, August 23 11am - 10pm 11am - 2pm 12pm - 3pm 11:30am - 5:30pm Closed
Sunday, August 24 11am - 10pm 11am - 2pm Closed 11:30am - 5:30pm Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Friday, August 29 6am - 10pm 8am - 5pm 12pm - 3pm 6:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Saturday, August 30 11am - 10pm 11am - 2pm 12pm - 3pm 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Sunday, August 31 11am - 10pm Closed Closed 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Monday, September 1 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Weekend Before Fall Recess
Friday, November 21 6am - 10pm 8am - 5pm 12pm - 3pm 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Saturday, November 22 11am - 10pm 11am - 2pm 12pm - 3pm 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Sunday, November 23 11am - 10pm Closed Closed 11:30am - 6:30pm Closed
Fall Recess (Thanksgiving Break)
Monday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 26 6am - 8pm 8am - 5pm Closed 10am - 2pm Closed
Thursday, November 27 - Sunday, November 30 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Fall Family Hours*

Monday - Thursday N/A
Friday 5pm-10pm
Saturday & Sunday 11am-10pm

*Family Hours: Bring up to 2 family members under the age of 18 during Family Hours and enjoy the facility together (No additional fee). Please note anyone under 18 must have a waiver signed by parent/guardian.