

800 N. STATE COLLEGE BLVD. • FULLERTON, CA 92831-3599 • ASI.FULLERTON.EDU

DATE: March 4, 2020

FROM: Khai Hoang Elections Director

> Asha Nettles Director, Leader & Program Development

SUBJECT: ASI Student Body Elections 2020 – Candidates

All candidates below have met the requirements necessary to be officially considered a candidate in the ASI Student Body Elections. As a reminder, the annual elections will take place online March 10th and March 11th at vote.fullerton.edu.

President and Vice President

Isaac Gonzalez and Amaya Gregory Marcus Reveles and Skylar Soria

Board of Directors: Arts

Ramon Aquino Tina Thomas

Board of Directors: Communications

Janica Michelle Torres Jakob Wright Seleena Mukbel

Board of Directors: Education

Jarrod Ventura Monique Lynch Rodolfo Calderon

Board of Directors:

Engineering and Computer Science Austin Murrell Radhika Sharma

Board of Directors: Health and Human Development Adriana Fernandez

Board of Directors:

Humanities and Social Sciences Erick Murillo Derek Zamudio Halima Baba Maria Linares Rianna Juliet Abesamis

Board of Directors: Mihaylo College of Business and Economics Aaron Perez George Hannawi Mary Chammas Salim Tarzi Shamanee Bodinayake Selene Hanna William Martin Qiao Duan

Board of Directors: Natural Sciences and Mathematics Andrea Cortes Carl Zarate

Theodore Malepeai

Titan Student Centers Board of Trustees

Ali Parandi Alison Sanchez Brandon Wong Christopher Carlsen **David Estephanian** Delilah Sadat George Rico Heather Solis Ido Brem Jose Castillo Joseph Herrera Matthew Garcia Nima Nikopour Shayan Shabak Yeon Lee Zachary Zirzow

Write-In Candidates:

Write-in candidates have the same right and responsibilities as all other candidates. Write-in Candidates name will not be pre-printed on the ballot. If a student is voting for a write-in candidate their name must be spelled correctly, as CSU Fullerton has on record for the vote to count. ⁱ

ⁱ https://asi.fullerton.edu/wp-content/uploads/ASI-Policy-Concerning-ASI-Elections-1.pdf