

Resolution to Approve Financial Institutions and Signatories

WHEREAS, The Associated Students Incorporated (ASI) is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that operates as an auxiliary organization of California State University, Fullerton (CSUF), and

WHEREAS, ASI is governed by ASI Board of Directors, who set policy for the organization, approve all funding allocations to programs and services, and advocate on behalf of student interests on committees and boards, and

WHEREAS, ASI Policy Concerning Investments and Reserves dictates that the ASI Executive Director is to annually present to the ASI Board of Directors, for its review and action, a listing of the financial institutions with which ASI/TSC bank and investment accounts are held and provide the names and titles of individuals proposed as authorized check signers on all such accounts, and

WHEREAS, the ASI Board of Directors for the 2021/22 Academic year will begin its term June 1, 2021, and therefore let it be

RESOLVED, the ASI Board of Directors authorizes the following individuals to conduct business with Bank of America and Local Agency Investment Fund as to any and all ASI accounts: Executive Director, Dave Edwards Associate Executive Director, Keya Allen Assistant Executive Director, Carol McDoniel Acting Director of Finance, Carolyn Ehrlich; and let it be finally

RESOLVED, the ASI Board of Directors authorizes the following positions as signatories on all ASI Bank of America checking accounts: Executive Director, Dave Edwards Associate Executive Director, Keya Allen Assistant Executive Director, Carol McDoniel Director of Administration, Drew Wiley Acting Director of Finance, Carolyn Ehrlich CSUF Chief Financial Officer, Ron Coley CSUF Controller, Steven Yim ASI Board of Directors Treasurer, Christopher Carlsen

Adopted by the Board of Directors of the Associated Students Inc., California State University, Fullerton, on the first day of June in the year two thousand twenty-one.

Mary Chammas (Jun 3, 2021 11:54 PDT)

Mary Chammas Chair, Board of Directors

:57 PDT)

Morgan Diaz Secretary, Board of Directors