

APPOINTMENT OF THE ASI COMMISSION LEADERS 2025-2026

WHEREAS, The Associated Students, Incorporated (ASI) is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization that operates as an auxiliary organization of California State University, Fullerton; and

WHEREAS, ASI is governed by ASI Board of Directors, sets policy for the organization, approves all funding allocations to programs and services, and advocates on behalf of student interests on committees and boards; and

WHEREAS, ASI's mission is to provide students and campus community members with important social, cultural, and recreational opportunities as well as a wide range of programs and services; and

WHEREAS, per policy, it is the responsibility of the Board of Directors to confirm all presidential appointments by a majority vote to positions that receive financial awards, scholarships, or any other material compensations for service; and

WHEREAS, the student(s) presented have completed their respective interview and selection process and have been selected by their Executive Officer and ASI President; therefore, let it be

RESOLVED, ASI approves the appointment of Natalie Veik as the Community Engagement Commission (CEC) Director, Aniyah Harris as the Community Engagement Commission (CEC) Coordinator, Kaya Tretter as the Community Engagement Commission (CEC) Coordinator, Anjolie Hsu as the Environmental Sustainability (ESC) Coordinator, Berto Serrano as the Lobby Corps Commission (LCC) Coordinator, Yara Chavez as the Social Justice & Equity Commission (SJEC) Coordinator, Feyi Adebajo as the University Affairs Commission (UAC) Coordinator, and Ezra Sihombing as the University Affairs Commission (UAC) Coordinator, effective immediately through May 31, 2026; and let it be finally

RESOLVED, that this Resolution be distributed to applicable ASI departments and staff.

Adopted by the Board of Directors of the Associated Students Inc., California State University, Fullerton on the second day of June in the year two thousand and twenty-five.

ASI Koard Chair (Jun 5, 2025 14:24 PDT)

Joe Morales Chair, Board of Directors Luca Romero

Secretary, Board of Directors